Directory


Phone: (575)-887-1784 
Lobby Hours:
Monday - Friday 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.


CEO

Donna Davis
Ext. 212
ddavis@eddyfederalcu.com
CEO
NorthBranch

Name

Ext.

Email

Position

Branch

Donna Davis 212 ddavis@eddyfederalcu.com CEO North Branch

Bookkeeping

Gina Hargis
Ext. 200
Ghargis@eddyfederalcu.com
CFO
North Branch

Melanie Williams
Ext. 217
mwilliams@eddyfederalcu.com
Bookkeeper
North Branch

Ashlee Knight
Ext. 201
aregion@eddyfederalcu.com
Bookkeeper
North Branch

Employee

Ext.

Email

Position

Branch

Gina Hargis 200 Ghargis@eddyfederalcu.com CFO North Branch
Melanie Williams 217 mwilliams@eddyfederalcu.com Bookkeeper North Branch
Ashlee Knight 201 aregion@eddyfederalcu.com Bookkeeper North Branch

Loans

Mike Sandate
Ext. 204
msandate@eddyfederalcu.com
Loan Manager
South Branch

Gloria Murillo
Ext. 203
gmurillo@eddyfederalcu.com
Sr. Loan Officer
South Branch

Sylvia Jackson
Ext. 205
sjackson@eddyfederalcu.com
Jr. Loan Officer
North Branch

Courtney Fannin
Ext. 206
cfannin@eddyfederalcu.com
Loan Processer
North Branch

Sara Rubio
Ext. 208
srubio@eddyfederalcu.com
Loan Processer
South Branch

Employee

Ext.

Email

Position

Branch

Mike Sandate 204 msandate@eddyfederalcu.com Loan Manager South Branch
Gloria Murillo 203 gmurillo@eddyfederalcu.com Sr. Loan Officer South Branch
Sylvia Jackson 205 sjackson@eddyfederalcu.com Jr. Loan Officer North Branch
Courtney Fannin 206 cfannin@eddyfederalcu.com Loan Processer North Branch
Sara Rubio 208 srubio@eddyfederalcu.com Loan Processer South Branch

Collections

Debbie Hargis
Ext. 211
dhargis@eddyfederalcu.com
Collection Manager
North Branch

Kathy McCrory
215
Kmccrory@eddyfederalcu.com
Member Solutions
North Branch

Deanna Carter
202
dcarter@eddyfederalcu.com
Member Solutions
North Branch

Employee

Ext.

Email

Position

Branch

Debbie Hargis 211 dhargis@eddyfederalcu.com Collection Manager North Branch
Kathy McCrory 215 Kmccrory@eddyfederalcu.com Member Solutions North Branch
Deanna Carter 202 dcarter@eddyfederalcu.com Member Solutions North Branch

Tellers

Rose Lopez
300
rlopez@eddyfederalcu.com
Head Teller
North Branch

Paris Carrasco
303
Pcarrasco@eddyfederalcu.com
Teller
North Branch

Neha Patel
301
npatel@eddyfederalcu.com
Teller
South Branch

Louisa Urquidez
216
Lurquidez@eddyfederalcu.com
Teller
South Branch

Anastacia Rios
209
arios@eddyfederalcu.com
Teller
North Branch

Employee

Ext.

Email

Position

Branch

Rose Lopez 300 rlopez@eddyfederalcu.com Head Teller North Branch
Paris Carrasco 303 Pcarrasco@eddyfederalcu.com Teller North Branch
Neha Patel 301 npatel@eddyfederalcu.com Teller South Branch
Louisa Urquidez 216 Lurquidez@eddyfederalcu.com Teller South Branch
Anastacia Rios 209 arios@eddyfederalcu.com Teller North Branch